Angela Roy
NC Bar Certified Paralegal
angela@mwhlaw.lawyer
Phone Extension 203
Angela is a seasoned real estate title searcher who routinely searches title in Wake, Johnston, Harnett, Chatham, Franklin, Nash, Durham and surrounding counties.

Charolette Whitaker
Legal Secretary
postclosing@mwhlaw.lawyer
Phone Extension: 217
Charolette aids the firm as a case manager for civil files.

Cole Delahooke
Legal Secretary
clayton@mwhlaw.lawyer
Phone Extension 304
Cole joined McCullers, Whitaker & Hamer, PLLC in the summer of 2014 and serves in the firm’s Clayton office as a legal secretary.

Cynthia Joyner
NC Bar Certified Paralegal
cynthia@mandwlawyers.com
Phone Extension 216
Cynthia works with the firm’s litigation division and aids in both civil and criminal cases.

Danielle Haile
Legal Secretary
clayton@mwhlaw.lawyer
Phone Extension 301
Danielle joined the law firm of McCullers, Whitaker & Hamer, PLLC, in August of 2005. Danielle assists the firm’s attorneys with scheduling, correspondence and file maintenance. Danielle is fluent in Spanish, and is currently studying the Chinese language.

Hannah Pellas
Director of Marketing
hannah@mwhlaw.lawyer
Phone: (919) 628-9271
Hannah handles the firms marketing and coordinates with Chambers of Commerce and local non-profit and civic organizations.

Joseph “Sandy” Calder
sandy@mwhlaw.lawyer
Phone Extension 202
Sandy brings over 40 years of legal experience to the firm. Sandy has overseen tens of thousands of real estate transactions in Wake and surrounding counties.

Karen Winters
Title Searcher
karen@mwhlaw.lawyer
Karen is a seasoned real estate title searcher who routinely searches title in Wake, Johnston, Harnett, Chatham, Franklin, Nash, Durham and surrounding counties.

Kristin McLeod
NC Bar Certified Paralegal
clayton@mwhlaw.lawyer
Phone Extension 303
Kristin works as a legal secretary in the firm’s real estate division. Kristin helps coordinate real estate transaction files and assists with title searches.

Lisa Cowell
Legal Secretary
lisa@mwhlaw.lawyer
Phone Extension 204
Lisa works as a legal secretary in the firm’s real estate division. Lisa helps to coordinate real estate closings, drafts settlement statements and works with lenders and banks to ensure our client’s transactions are as smooth as possible.

Martha McNair-Russell
Legal Secretary
martha@mwhlaw.lawyer
Phone Extension 217
Martha puts her fifteen year’s experience as a real estate agent to good use as a legal secretary for the firm. She is our main point of contact for real estate agents and buyers.

Mishael Lewis
Receptionist
mishael@mwhlaw.lawyer
Phone Extension 300
Mishael is the firm’s receptionist. Mishael handles all incoming calls to all MWH offices.

Myra Taylor
Legal Secretary
postclosing@mwhlaw.lawyer
Phone Extension 206
Myra works with lenders and banks to ensure closed transactions fund properly. Myra also assists the firm’s attorneys in civil litigation matters.

Shamber Gentry
Accounts Manager
shamber@mwhlaw.lawyer
Phone Extension 210
Shamber works as the firm’s Accounts Manager. She invoices clients and assists in maintaining the firm’s trust account.

Sherry Spillman
NC Bar Certified Paralegal
sherry@mwhlaw.lawyer
Phone Extension 300
Sherry comes to us with over 30 years of experience. She assists with preparing real estate transactions from start to finish.

Vonda Cecil
Legal Secretary
vonda@mwhlaw.lawyer
Phone Extension 211
Vonda works as a legal secretary in the firm’s real estate division. Vonda helps to coordinate real estate closings, drafts settlement statements and works with lenders and banks to ensure our client’s transactions are as smooth as possible.